« Newer Older »

I'm a little freak out!!!

so here it goes. Porbably you already notice that I lock one of my gallerys "about me" and it is because yesterday this girl send me a private message telling me that she saw my profile in http://www.singlesnet.com/ place that i haven't ever heard in my life. She told me this person got my pictures and my very same information =S , so of course, since yesterday, I'm so fucking freak out. I don't want a sad person use my face to introduce herselfe.

In my contry this page is not that popular, so if you guys have hear about it please tell me if you think this is just a really sick way to get more counts open, 'cause yesterday I tryed to report it and this bastards asking me to get one of those to be heard. Please, please, please if you have hear somehting like this I'll aprecciate if you can give any kind of information. 'Cause now it turns this girl left buzznet, her count here doesn't exist anymore.

.......and now just a few minutes ago I receive a new message from other girl Alishia23553's I don't know if I should freak out or jus to get it like a really sad way to get more ppl on their page, take a look to this is practically the exact same message

 so what do you think....should I keep being worry or just feeling sad for their creepy way to make publicity??


Posted on 08/04/2009 6:26 PM Visits: 24
Sit Back, Relapse.: 08/04/2009 7:12 PM
I got that same message, its spam dont worry. Just dont click it.
bizarreland: 08/04/2009 8:01 PM
I got the same thing and from 2 different people also....Both of them were brand new pages with nothing on them but they had different names than yours. Don't ever click on those links just delete the message...It's a scam !!! They will get deleted eventually : D
steph: 08/05/2009 7:40 AM
I got that same message, its spam dont worry. Just dont click it.
I got the same thing and from 2 different people also....Both of them were brand new pages with nothing on them but they had different names than yours. Don't ever click on those links just delete the message...It's a scam !!! They will get deleted eventually : D
thanks guys!!! the link in fact goes to a dating page jejeje, sorry really freak out and I had to do something XD I was soooo mad with those guys jeje
Add Comment
This person only allows registered users to leave comments. You must sign up or sign in to comment.
ARCHIVE
city of God
city of God
AIDS
MY FRIENDS


Shy4ever's Journal Widgets:
RSS | ATOM | JavaScript
Buzz Feed